Being born and brought up in the safe and secured custody of parents,I pictured the world as perfect. My world in fact always is platonically perfect except for the challenges propelled at me through the wonderful and the best people around me. They are the most learned people who teach me that I need to learn so much and do my own Human Revolution. And the sad part of the story is that I don’t know what everyone wants to teach . 

I have come across multitudes of souls who feel that they are blessed to have me but then I can’t underestimate the ones who hate me, and continue to dislike me and then there are the ones who disregard My existence or who deceived me and when I receive the blow , I am like ,,,What was that!! Gorgeous.. 

Why do people want to change the world… Unflinchingly fail to comprehend and i eventually fanatically move around clueless … Lost … Total failure to understand what humanity is….

Yes I took many years to get enlightened that humans are humans and so did others . So here is my dedication to all of them…

*****†**********”***************”

I am living through the people in my life


I came to you 

Like an angel wrapped up in wondrous smiles

And you gave me the skills and values and gave me to the world… 

My first gift

The world of stars ….

Are nothing but the stones and light of someone else 

They dazzle but fizzle at daylight 

They are heartless 

and so

They are not my stars 

 I continue my journey to the endless search 

Then I met an ocean 

Vast ,deep and complicated 

A jungle instilling fear 

Sometimes the cool breeze did blow 

But that was close to storm 

Uprose and uprooted the earth  from its core

Leaving it ashtray to bind itself again.. 
I live in the world of humans who are human for themselves and inhuman for others 

They are beautiful because their selfies are perfect 

They wear white shoes but their feet are black 

They like the ice cream before it melts 

But fail to see the tears which falls from a human eye

They want to hear music when they are sad 

Spoiling someone’s symphony through the poison of their heart

Fret ,baffled and tired I move across 

And I come back to you 

Where my tree grows 

Nutured till eternity 

Under the shade of your love 

heavens blaze forth under your blessings… 

And I continue to close my eyes  ,smile and move on

Coz this is my life and my life is long 

I have to live myself through these people and I have to live long..